IPL Flash MOB - Celebrating a Decade of IPL

Indian Premier League (IPL) started in 2008 has successfully completed 10 years and we have the 11th edition of the IPL starting on the 7th April between Chennai Super Kings v Mumbai Indians.

The 2018 edition will have 8 participating teams as below :

Chennai Super Kings
Delhi Dare Devils
Kings XI Punjab
Kolkatta Knight Riders
Mumbai Indians
Rajasthan Royals
Royal Challengers Bangalore
Sunrisers Hyderabad

To celebrate the successful completion of a Decade of IPL and stepping into the 11th year, I for India is organising a series of dance performances to support the 8 playing teams by their ardent supporters.This event is completely FREE to attend.Even if you are not a dancer, you are always welcome to be a supporter or a cheer-leader.Please sign up for the event by registering your details here and add information about the team you support and your T Shirt sizes etc; (T Shirts are FREE again and only for dancers:-)

Subscribe to Newsletter